Palawan Getaway (a teaser)

Pics from my recent trip to Palawan last July 2-4, 2010… be mesmerize with the picturesque scenery of El Nido!

View of El Nido

Clear underwater shot of me

Me and my audit family

Another group shot

Patrick Star...

…will share to the whole world my great experience in Palawan in due time. I’m still working on it. =)

*Photos above are edited with the use of Picasa. I feel like a professional photo editor with the results above!


About johnthinkingaloud

Finding my purpose still... View all posts by johnthinkingaloud

4 responses to “Palawan Getaway (a teaser)

Leave a Reply

