Welcome to the tribe

Despite the dilemma I have with my career, I have made a half decision. (Note: half decision means I’m still open for a possible change within a month.) I was just being practical in accepting the job offer from a telecom company.

And it’s my first day in work today!

https://johnthinkingaloud.wordpress.com/wp-admin/post.php?post=366&action=edit&message=1

No work performed yet but I’m looking forward to applying what I have learned in actual practice in audit and in theory from college.

Good luck to me!

Note: Image above is owned by wi-tribe. Please observe the terms and conditions attached in using the image presented.

About johnthinkingaloud

Finding my purpose still... View all posts by johnthinkingaloud

Leave a Reply

